Opening Hours : 24 hours a day - 7 days a week
  Contact : +88-0721-761738-9,


Members of the Academic Council

Chairperson/Managing Director Advisor
Chairperson- Principal
Director of the Hospital
All Professors
All Head of the Departments
All Associate Professor
Assistant Professors
All Member of the Board of the Directors
Students Representative-2

Disciplinary Committee

Advisor- Md. Shamsuddin, MD-BMCH
Chairperson- Prof. Dr. B.K. Dam
Prof. Dr. A.B. Siddique
Prof. Dr. Rafiqul Islam
Prof. Dr. Gopal Chandra Sarker
Prof. Dr. Sujit Kumar Bhadra